Future Ground Network Seminar for Environmental Organizations

We’re here to support you in building a strong and achievable strategy with your local group. Many of us have experience with strategies that feel too ambitious, under-resourced, unclear or just uninspiring. It’s time to switch things up!

Our strategy training is a 3-part series that will walk you through the steps to understanding your objectives, developing a concrete strategy to get you there, and planning a suite of tactics to help you strengthen your impact. Register here for Strategy Part 1: goals, strategy, and tactics on Wednesday, January 26 at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern.

We’ve also got you covered on the digital side! Register here for our Action Network training on Tuesday, February 8 at 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET. You’ll be sending mass emails, launching online petitions, and tracking supporter engagement in no time.

One more thing — our 1-year anniversary is coming up! In March, we’ll be hosting a series of online events to bring our community together and learn from each other. We want to use this opportunity to spotlight your achievements. Help shape the series here (for an entry in our prize draw)!

Hope to see you soon,

Elizabeth Sarjeant
Future Ground Network Coordinator

close
BEA Logo
BEA Logo

Join our growing list of 136 subscribers

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply