Brampton Environmental Alliance is open to individual membership. Come join our growing team!

Harry Bridgemohan

Chris McGlynn

Dominika Sekula

Janet Kuzniar

Annie Kaur

Alexandra Belen

Steve Papagiannis

Jafir Jaferi

Stavroula Kassaris

Ren Guidolin

Alessia Pereira Mendoza

Bette-Ann Goldstein

Premal Vyas

Bob Noble

Divya Jolly

Chantal Gendron

Michael Hoy

Therese Guidolin

Cindy Evans

Varun Kalra

Tricia Prato

Dayle Laing

Liz Garrison

BEA Logo
BEA Logo

Join our growing list of 318 subscribers

Register to attend our upcoming Annual General Meeting on March 14th, at 7:00pm.

Choose one or both lists:

Not sure if you're already on our list? Sign up again anyway. We won't send duplicates and we don’t spam!
Read our privacy policy for more info.